Who plays in the movie get out?

Daniel Kaluuya, Allison Williams, Catherine Keener, and Bradley Whitford are the people playing the main characters in the movie "Get Out".

---

Get Out has more than 60 actors - some are, Daniel Kaluuya as Chris. Daniel Kaluuya. Chris ; Allison Williams as Rose. Allison Williams. Rose ; Catherine Keener ; Bradley Whitford.