What is seventy two dangerous animals?

I do not have enough space to name 72 animals, but here are some dangerous ones for you: sharks, rattlesnakes, black widow spiders, box jellyfish, stingrays, bears, rhinos, hippos, elephants, black mambas, ostriches, blue-ringed octopus, wasps, poison dart frogs, crocodiles and pufferfish.