What's the average g. p. u. temperature?

Temperatures in the range of 70 to 85 °C fall under “normal”. Similarly, for AMD GPUs, GPU Temperatures in the range of 65 to 75 °C are “normal”. Anything beyond these value means your GPU is overheating and you need to take care of it.