What is a super late yv adjective?

A superlative adjective compares 3 or more nouns or things. Usually, E. S. T. is added to a word to indicate it is the highest or lowest limit of the group. Examples - tallest, shortest, hardest, easiest. Other words are naturally superlative and don't need the E. S. T. Examples - Best, Worst.