Who is the queen of christmas?

Mariah Carey is the undisputed Queen of Christmas, with her 1994 holiday original “All I Want for Christmas Is You” topping the Billboard Hot 100 multiple times over the last few years and ranking as the most popular song of all time on the Billboard Holiday 100.