What is the biggest food ever made?

Quite likely its the largest cookie that measured 8,120 ft² and was made by the Immaculate Baking Company in Flat Rock, North Carolina, on 17 May 2003. The chocolate chip cookie weighed 40,000 lb and had a diameter of 101 ft.