Do crows make good pets?

For many reasons, practical and moral, crows do not make good pets. People who work rehabilitating crows often compare taking care of crows to taking care of human babies. They'd need a custom cage that allowed them to stretch their wings at least, and, ideally, fly. They can also live 20 years!