How do you get slime out of people's hair?

Step 1 : Put your slimy hair into hot water and try to comb your fingers through. Step 2 : Rub some oil on the hair or mix it in with the hot water. This will make the slime come off faster. Step 3 : Wash your hair with shampoo and the rest will come off.