Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does jack daniel's have gluten in it?


Jack Daniels whiskey is one of the most famous whiskies from Tennessee, and follows a specific recipe. They state on their site that gluten is removed during the distillation process, but the beverage is not “certified” gluten-free and no information regarding testing for gluten is available.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1555695040590) }}

LIVE
Points points 35
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE