Does jack daniel's have gluten in it?

Jack Daniels whiskey is one of the most famous whiskies from Tennessee, and follows a specific recipe. They state on their site that gluten is removed during the distillation process, but the beverage is not “certified” gluten-free and no information regarding testing for gluten is available.