What is the armytricks?

The Army teaches skills, that some refer to as tricks for living a good life. The first is make your bed every morning. This allows you 2 start the day with N accomplishment. Another is to show respect, if you want respect. And stay fit for life, & you have the best start to healthy, wealthy & wise.