What are some words that begin with the letter a.?

Some words that begin with the letter A include: apple, apricot, aisle, abbey, abyss, anecdote, algebra, adjective, anthropology, arithmetic, alarm, ant, aerial, abacus, angle, angler, antsy, aerosol, air, airplane, airtight, any, apply, appliance, applicable, anyone, and all.