Who succeeded edward the sixth?

King Edward VI, only son of King a Henry VIII was succeeded first by his cousin Lady Jane Grey, the nine day’s Queen as he had changed the line of succession legally before his death. She was overthrown by his sister Queen Mary who was succeeded by her sister, the last Tudor monarch, Elizabeth I.