How often can you wash your dog?

Bathing your dog too often can strip their natural oils. If you must bathe your dog more frequently than once a month or so, be sure to use a moisturizing dog shampoo or follow up with a moisturizing dog conditioner that can help replenish your pet's natural moisture.