Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the five love languages?

The Five Love Languages: How to Express Heartfelt Commitment to Your Mate is a 1992 book by Gary Chapman. The Five Love Languages are 1Words of affirmation. 2 Gifts. 3 Acts of Service. 4 Quality time. 5 Physical touch.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1585484922077) }}

Points points 779
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world