What are the five love languages?

The Five Love Languages: How to Express Heartfelt Commitment to Your Mate is a 1992 book by Gary Chapman. The Five Love Languages are 1Words of affirmation. 2 Gifts. 3 Acts of Service. 4 Quality time. 5 Physical touch.