Do crabs have teeth in their stomach?

Crabs do not have teeth at all. Teeth are part of your skeleton, which is made of bone. Crabs don't have bones because they have an exoskeleton instead. However, part of this exoskeleton is in the stomach, where it helps them grind up their food just like your teeth do.

---

Lobsters and crabs have teeth— in their stomachs. These are used to crush its food, but they also have a strange secondary function in ghost crabs: making a noise that wards off predators