What's electric made out of?

Electricity is the flow of electrons.All matter is made up of atoms & an atom has a center, called a nucleus.The nucleus contains positively charged particles called protons and uncharged particles called neutrons.The nucleus of an atom is surrounded by negatively charged particles called electrons