Where does an egg come out of a chicken?

The egg, poop and urine (which for a chicken isn't a liquid) exits out of the same hole (aka, the vent, as you can see above). BUT, when an egg comes out, the chicken's Cloaca is turned inside out so that the egg cannot come in contact with the intestines (fecal matter nastiness).