Name some greek appetizers?

Here is a list of some common Greek appetizers. Souvlaki, a Greek prepared meat & veggies, grilled on a skewer. Dolma, a Greek appetizer that is made by stuffing veggies such as peppers, tomatos, onions, etc Hummus & fried pita is one of the best known Greek appetizers its really good for you