Is penelope a type of flower?

There is a Penelope shrub rose, a flower. It has massive clusters of large, pale pink, semi-double flowers fading to peaches and cream adorn this chunky shrub during the growing seasons. Fat, orange-pink hips will weigh down the bush in fall and winter.