How do you cook frozen vegetables in a air fryer?

Step 1: Spray your air fryer basket with olive oil spray. Step 2: Place the frozen veggies in the air fryer basket, and spray the tops with olive oil spray to coat. Step 3: Air fry at 400 degrees for 15 – 20 minutes, checking once or twice, until crispy.