Who is addie monson?

Edward "Eddie" Munson, portrayed by Joseph Quinn[4], was a main character in Stranger Things, being introduced in the fourth season. He was the leader of Hellfire Club, the D&D club of Hawkins High School, an electric guitar player in his band Corroded Coffin, and a friend of Dustin Henderson.