Who plays sarah whittall in jumanji?

Sarah Whittle is portrayed by Bonnie Hunt as an adult and Laura Bell Bundy as her younger self.

---

The deuteragonist of the 1995 fantasy film Jamanji is portrayed as Bonnie Hunt as an adult, and Laura Bell Bundy as her younger self.