What are the sanderson sisters names?

Bette Midler as Winifred "Winnie" Sanderson. Kathy Najimy as Mary Sanderson. Sarah Jessica Parker as Sarah Sanderson.

---

The Sanderson Sisters -- Winifred, Mary, and Sarah (Bette Midler, Kathy Najimy and Sarah Jessica Parker) from Hocus Pocus.