What's the world record for longest fingernails?

Shridhar Chillal, from Pune, India, currently holds the Worlds Record for the longest combined fingernails on one hand. They measured 358.1 inches before they were cut at Ripley's Believe It Or Not Museum, in Times Square New York July 11th, 2018.