What's the world record for longest fingernails?

Shridhar Chillal, from Maharashtra, India holds the Guinness World Record for having the longest fingernails on one hand. When you add up the length of each fingernail on Shridhar's left hand, the total length is 909.6 cm - that's almost 10 meters long.

---

Shridhar Chillal, from Pune, India, currently holds the Worlds Record for the longest combined fingernails on one hand. They measured 358.1 inches before they were cut at Ripley's Believe It Or Not Museum, in Times Square New York July 11th, 2018.