How do you dance in fortnite?

You should be able to see your emote wheel when you press down the Down Arrow button during a match, and you can choose a dance or emote with your right analog stick. Once you're hovering around the emote you wanna cast, you'll need to press A or X, or let go the arrow key and your movement stick.