Who is the amazing mrs. meisel?

The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel is an American streaming television series, created by Amy Sherman-Palladino, that premiered on March 17, 2017. It stars Rachel Brosnahan as Miriam "Midge" Maisel, a New York housewife who discovers she has a knack for stand-up comedy and pursues a career in it.