What are adjectives that start with the letter n.?

Some adjectives that start with the letter “N” are naughty and nice, notorious, nimble, negligent, nefarious, noble, negative, numb, nifty, noisy, neurotic, necessary, near, nearby, nuclear, noxious, new and novel. Some of those words can also be used as other parts of speech.