Is brett basinger the daughter of kim basinger?

Kimila Ann Basinger is an American actress, singer and former fashion model. Following a ... Her next film, The Informers (2009), which was written by Bret Easton Ellis, premiered at the Sundance Film Festival. In it, Basinger starred ... Basinger and Baldwin have a daughter, Ireland Eliesse Baldwin