What indian tribes were in texas?

Many tribes lived in Texas - like the Karankawa, Caddo, Apache, Comanche, Wichita, Coahuiltecan, Neches, Tonkawa, Jumano & Eastern Pueblos - but now there are only 3 Federally recognized Reservations: Alabama-Coushatta Indian Reservation (Creek), and 2 Rio Grande Reservations (Tiguas & Kickapoos).