What is an interesting fact about the pachycephalosaurus?

Pachycephalosaurus,which grew to be about 5 metres (16 feet) long, was a biped with strong hind limbs and much less developed forelimbs. The unusual and distinctive feature of Pachycephalosaurusis the high, domelike skull formed by a thick mass of solid bone grown over the tiny brain.