What is the paper recycling process?

To recycle paper: shred paper. add water and chemicals to break down. pass the resulting pulp through screens and centrifuge to remove large contaminants. pace pulp into a flotation tank, add chemicals and pump air bubbles through to remove ink. pass pulp through rollers to remove water and let dry