How many teaspoons is eleven milligrams?

Teaspoons are a measure of volume; milligrams are a measure of weight; they do not directly convert. It depends on what you are measuring. E.g., 11 mg of water is 0.0022 tsp. 11 mg of flour is 0.00386 tsp. And so on.