Name twenty flowers?

Here are the names of 20 flowers: Sunflower, Wildflower, Lilac, Carnation, Orchid, Lily, Tulip, Primrose, Rose, Iris, Busy Lizzies, Lobelias, Pelargoniums, Petunias, Fuchsias, Clematis, Begonias, Verbenas, Campanula, Bellflower, and Geraniums.