Tell me about rain wilson?

Rainn Percival Dietrich Wilson is an American actor, comedian, podcaster, producer and writer. He is best known for his role as Dwight Schrute on the NBC sitcom The Office, for which he earned three consecutive Emmy Award nominations for Outstanding Supporting Actor in a Comedy Series.