How do you tame a minecraft fox?

First you have to get two foxes to mate by giving them sweet berries. Then they will have a baby. It will follow you AND the other foxes. So you have to make a lead and use it to lead the new fox away from the other foxes. Now it will only be loyal to you so make sure you take care of it.