How do you tame a minecraft fox?

To tame a fox in Minecraft, you need to make a brand-new fox; you need to convince foxes to breed, in other words. All you need to do this is to give one sweet berry to one fox, then give another sweet berry to the fox with whom you want it to mate.

---

First you have to get two foxes to mate by giving them sweet berries. Then they will have a baby. It will follow you AND the other foxes. So you have to make a lead and use it to lead the new fox away from the other foxes. Now it will only be loyal to you so make sure you take care of it.

---

To tame a fox in Minecraft, you need to make a brand-new fox; you need to convince foxes to breed, in other words. All you need to do this is to give one sweet berry to one fox, then give another sweet berry to the fox with whom you want it to mate.

---

To tame a fox in Minecraft, you need to make a brand-new fox; you need to convince foxes to breed, in other words. All you need to do this is to give one sweet berry to one fox, then give another sweet berry to the fox with whom you want it to mate.