Who is alejandro was reo?

Raúl Alejandro Ocasio Ruiz (born January 10, 1994), better known by his stage name Rauw Alejandro, is a Puerto Rican rapper, singer, and composer. He belongs to "the new generation" of Puerto Rican urban singers His debut album, Afrodisíaco, was released in November 2020.