Who is ali carvalho?

Auli'I Carvalho, age 18, is a teen American actress and as well as a singer. She has also given some of the successful movies such as Moana (2016), The 89th Annual Academy Awards (2017), and Gone Fishing (2017). Her first TV role in the hit series Rise also brought her further acclaim.