What's a mud wing?

MudWings have thick, armored scales. They are usually earthy colors, such as browns, ambers, and oranges. They are most known for their flat snouts, brute strength, and large size. Their nostrils are located on the top of the snouts, allowing them to lay submerged in mud for long periods of time.