How many versions of spooky scary skeletons are there?

Spooky Scary Skeletons is a 1996 Halloween song by Andrew Gold. In 2010, the song was uploaded to YouTube by Three Ply Chord. As of 24 March 2019, it has been seen over 27 million times. These are the only 2 known versions.