Do bunnies run on wheels?

Rabbits can't use a running wheel or ball. Hamsters and gerbils have a much more flexible spine, rabbits do not. A rabbit has a long stride that could not be accommodated by a wheel. It is better to just let a rabbit run around on the ground in a safe area.