How long does it take to charge an apple watch?

As fast as the Apple Watch battery drains, it recharges even quicker using Apple's MagSafe inductive charger, which is included in the box. Recharging the smartwatch to 80% takes 1.5 hours, according to Apple's official tests, and a 100% full charge takes 2.5 hours.

---

Recharging the smartwatch to 80% takes 1.5 hours, according to Apple's official tests, and a 100% full charge takes 2.5 hours.