What is dustin from stranger things?

Dustin Henderson, portrayed by Gaten Matarazzo, is one of the main protagonists of Stranger Things. He is the best friend of Mike Wheeler and is the boyfriend of Suzie. However, he had a rare genetic disorder (cleidocranial dysplasia) that prevented his teeth from developing properly.