Are blue eyes or green eyes more rare?

8%-10% of the world has blue eyes, 5% has amber or hazel eyes, and 2% of the world has green eyes

---

Green eyes, people with green eyes make up 2 percent of the population, while people with blue eyes make up 10 percent of the population.