Has anyone been on mars?

No one has physically been on Mars, however there have been successful landings of probes and exploration modules.

---

No. So far no human has been to (or even nearby) Mars. While there have been several plans to send human to, and later on even colonize Mars (like project Mars One) none of those so far reached further than planning or very early research and financing stages.

---

No, no human has ever set foot on the planet Mars.