What are the first twenty presidents?

George Washington John Adams Thomas Jefferson James Madison James Monroe John Q. Adams Andrew Jackson Martin Van Buren William Harrison John Tyler James Polk Zachary Taylor Millard Fillmore Franklin Pierce James Buchanan Abraham Lincoln Andrew Johnson Ulysses Grant Rutherford Hayes James Garfield