What is the official name of the pringle's mascot?

In 1967, a new snack was born, the potato crisp known as the Pringle. Of course, an innovative snack like this needs a great mascot and they came up with a mustachioed character to adorn their new snack's cylindrical container. Officially, it's "Julius" — as in Julius Pringle.