Who is the highest paid player in the n. h. l.?

During the 2019-2020 season, the highest paid NHL player in terms of salary was Toronto Maple Leafs forward Mitch Marner at $16 million. The highest overall earner was Edmonton Oilers captain Connor McDavid, who had a salary of 15.5 million and endorsements of 4.5 million.

---

Mitch Marner of the Toronto Maple Leafs has the highest salary, earning $16 million for the 2019-2020 NHL season.