What flag is green white red?

The flag of Italy is green white and red. And Italy may be the most famous country with a green white and red flag. However, these countries' flags are also green white and red: Wales, Algeria, Hungary, Iran, Bulgaria, Lebanon, Madagascar, Oman, Belarus, Burundi, and Maldives.