How many chapters are there in super mario odyssey?

1 Cap Kingdom 2 Cascade Kingdom 3 Sand Kingdom 4 Lake Kingdom 5 Wooded Kingdom 6 Cloud Kingdom 7 Lost Kingdom 8 Metro Kingdom 9 Snow Kingdom 10 Seaside Kingdom 11 Luncheon Kingdom 12 Ruined Kingdom 13 Bowser’s Kingdom 14 Moon Kingdom 15 Post-game Kingdom 16 Dark Side of the Moon and Darker Side