What are the seven modern marvels of the world?

The Seven Marvels are The Great Wall of China, Christ the Redeemer in Rio de Janeiro, Machu Picchu in Peru, Chichen Itza, The Roman Colosseum, The Taj Mahal in India, and Petra in Jordan. Modern Marvels is a tv show which ran for 19 seasons.